Who We Are

CNH Finance is a specialty finance company that provides working capital financing to middle-market and lower-middle market companies throughout the United States. We offer financing opportunities to companies that are unable to obtain financing from banks or other traditional lenders with restrictive lending parameters. CNH Finance also offers a real estate bridge loan product for our skilled nursing facility clients. We serve companies in a variety of industries, from healthcare to retail and business services to food and beverages.

CNH Finance works directly with the financial decisions makers in businesses ranging from nursing homes to hospitals, and wholesalers to distributors.  The entrepreneurs who run these firms are looking to grow their businesses, but often find conventional lenders unresponsive or too slow. We can fast-track loans, eliminating the red tape and long approval process associated with institutional lenders.  

Our team of veteran loan officers work with you to secure growth capital and working capital from $1 million up to $20 million or more – with rates and terms structured around the needs of your business.  We believe in working directly with our clients to tailor solutions that meet or exceed their goals. We understand that the need for capital is often time sensitive for a company seeking to grow. If your company is poised for growth and you are seeking capital quickly and at competitive terms and rates, let CNH finance find a solution for you.

Getting the right financing can be an arduous task, unless you are working with the right team.
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Portrait of Steven Silver

Steven Silver

Chief Marketing Officer
Bethesda, MD
203-266-3221
ssilver@cnhfinance.com
Portrait of Melinda Ficek

Melinda Ficek

Business Development
Newport Beach, CA
714-520-1788
mficek@cnhfinance.com
Portrait of Mark Locher

Mark Locher

Business Development
Long Beach, CA
562-833-7815
mlocher@cnhfinance.com
Portrait of Ali Zaidi

Ali Zaidi

Business Development – Bridge Loans
Flemington, NJ
908-751-4410
zaidi@cnhfinance.com

OFFICERS

Portrait of Timothy Peters

Timothy Peters

Chief Executive Officer
Greenwich, CT
203-266-3211
tpeters@cnhfinance.com
Portrait of Peter Dahill

Peter Dahill

Chief Financial Officer
Greenwich, CT
206-266-3214
pdahill@cnhfinance.com
Portrait of Tatiana Ivanova

Tatiana Ivanova

Chief Credit Officer
Greenwich, CT
203-266-3212
tivanova@cnhfinance.com
Portrait of Anton Matusevich

Anton Matusevich

Chief Risk Officer
Arlington, VA
703-553-0646
amatusevich@cnhfinance.com

Greenwich Office
330 Railroad Avenue, Suite 101
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 266-3210

Portland Office
10200 SW Greenburg Rd., Ste.750
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 444-2100

California Office
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone: (562) 833-7815

California Office
3334 E. Coast Hwy, 541
Newport Beach, CA 92625
Phone: (714) 520-1788

Melinda Ficek
mficek@cnhfinance.com

Maryland Office
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Ste 723,
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 529-9993

Steve Silver
ssilver@cnhfinance.com